McBean Elementary School 2019-2020 Student Council

5th Grade Officers



President Russell Sanders



Vice President Hannah Plummer



Treasurer Sean Saunders



Secretary Payton Odom

5th Grade Class Representatives



Makayla Torres



Samantha Holmes

4th Grade Class Representatives



Landen Malcom



Gabriella Kelso